Back to Top

Meet the Candidates event

Another great chance to meet the candidates! Tonight, October 26, Taylorsville City Hall (2600 West 5400 South), 7:30 p.m.

Candidates include Gov. Herbert, John Swallow, Mia Bourdeau Love, Mark Crockett, Rep. John Dougall, Rep. Johnny Anderson, and Rep. Wayne Harper and Craig Hall.

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Craig Hall
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu